Image

Testimonials

Image

Testimonials

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 16 ratings)

So Delicious and Nutritious In My Morning Coffee

I love my 1/2 teaspoon of Fiji Joe Turmeric in my morning coffee. It tastes delicious and helps me feel full of energy throughout the day because it reduces the inflammation in my body. I’ve used it every day for over a year and I love it!!

Kerri
September 29, 2021

Amazing

Amazing!
Have been using it for the past 6 months, every morning in my smoothies. My hairstylist noticed my hair has been growing so fast and been thicker.
Recommended to a couple of friends and they are happy as I am with it.
Thank you!

Biljana
July 1, 2021

Best Turmeric on the market!

The color, the taste, and the smell are outstanding!

The quality of this Turmeric is the best I have come across over my 20 years of using Turmeric.

Thank you team FijiJoe!

Jasna
June 9, 2021

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

I was using store bought Turmeric and someone recommended this brand. I cannot say enough good about it. You can definitely tell Fiji Joe’s is superior to what you buy over the counter.

I highly recommend this product and will recommend it to anyone using turmeric. I received a brochure which explained everything about the product and a free recipe which I am excited to try. Look forward to going on the website for other recipes. I started taking turmeric for inflammation but have learned from this product that turmeric is used for other things like Anti-cancer, aids in digestion (which I do have a problem with being 70) but what I didn’t know is that it’s good for cuts and burns. If you haven’t tried Fiji Joe’s I strongly suggest you give it a try, definitely worth the price.

Alexis
June 7, 2021

Fantastic Product!!!

I started Fiji Joe Turmeric about a year and a half ago, joints feel better, lots of energy and haven’t been sick in almost 2 years even through COVID.

Great product and I will continue to take every morning!

Thank you for producing such a great product, and would recommend to anyone… in fact I told my Dr. about it and she takes it and swears by it as well…

Sherri
May 24, 2021

Excellent Product!

Thanks for a clean, high-quality product. This is great in my morning smoothies!

Mike
March 10, 2021

Thank you for all you do

Love your product this is the best turmeric out there! I thought taking a cheap large wholesaler brand wouldn’t make a difference as long as the bottle read turmeric, then I tried Fiji Joe. I’ve had chronic inflammation with degenerative disc disease in my lower back and would have tight, painful muscles but after switching to Fiji Joe Turmeric I haven’t had any pain no spasms or locking up of my lower back and I can give all credit to this specific turmeric it’s so good I have my husband hooked on our daily turmeric drink as well. We will continue to recommend this product to anyone who is in pain or just wants to feel better inside and out. Thank you for all you do.

Vanessa
March 8, 2021

Delicious Poduct!

Hands down the best turmeric I have ever had! Fresh, high quality, and delicious!

Tiffany
March 8, 2021

I absolutely love Fiji Joe Turmeric!

I absolutely love Fiji Joe Turmeric! I make a shot of this daily 1/2 tsp, fresh lemon and 1/2 cup of water this helps so much with inflammation and so many other great health benefits. Also, on any open wounds I make a paste and the quick healing and no scarring has me loving this product even more…

Danielle
March 5, 2021

Amazing Product!!

I tried Fiji Joe Turmeric for a month, and genuinely felt a difference throughout my body. It totally helped my inflammatory arthritis, and the bags under my eyes went away.

Dale
March 5, 2021

It seems to help relieve chronic aches

I started taking Fiji Joe turmeric after reading about the health benefits of turmeric. I especially like the fact that this brand is organically sourced straight from Fiji villages. Every morning I take a rounded teaspoon of this bright orange powder and put it in my coffee. It seems to help relieve chronic aches and as an infectious disease specialist, I know it may give me added benefits for my immune system due to the curcumin. Not having to take more pills is a plus!

Michael
March 4, 2021

Thank you Fiji Joe!

Dear Sue, I’m 78 years old and was diagnosed with Idiopathic Thrombocy Topenia (or ITP for short) in 2017 where the platelets in my blood were so far below normal that the oncologists gave me platelet infusions and steroids to help bring my platelets up to normal. Every test they gave me came back negative and they told me that I would just have to monitor it on a regular basis and to live with it. Then about 2 years ago I was experiencing a lot of pain from inflammation in my back and legs. I had read that turmeric was supposed to be good for inflammation among other things. So I decided to try turmeric for the pain I was experiencing. I wanted an organic product and my research took me to Fiji Joe Certified Organic Turmeric. It seems since I have been taking Fiji Joe Certified Organic Turmeric with my smoothie every morning for about a year and a half now my doctors and I noticed that my platelets have improved and is being consistent. I highly recommend Fiji Joe Certified Organic Turmeric as a natural supplement to anyone’s diet. Thank you Fiji Joe!

Charlene
March 4, 2021

The taste is off the charts

I am off the cuff as you might find! One bona fide truth is that this turmeric has enhanced my dream life. True, yet weird. OK. Also, the taste is off the charts. I prefer 3 oz of mango juice with a level teaspoon, well mixed. It enhances the mango – try it! Now medically I’m loaded with arthritis. 52 epidurals, two of my last shots caused severe palpitations, a new manufacturer I presume. To get a consultation I would have to get another shot – money, money, money. So I STOPPED my epidurals. Here is what’s important. I’m “no worse off”. Could it be Fiji Joe Turmeric? So with my normal meds and the turmeric, the labels for Fiji Joe are true regarding “quality”. I’m getting around at 72. I would be wracked in pain in bed without my medical cocktail, of which Fiji Joe is a part.

Bruce
February 28, 2021

I literally feel energized

After taking store-bought turmeric, I was pleasantly surprised at the huge difference between it and Fiji Joe Turmeric. I literally feel energized, and have gotten into the habit of putting a teaspoon in my drinking water, which I enjoy throughout the day. I have shared my stick packs with my employees, and the consensus is the same – best turmeric ever, in a class by itself. You will not want to bother with other brands once you’ve had a taste – well done, Fiji Joe

Louie
February 8, 2021

Wow!

Wow! I have practiced acupuncture and nutritional medicine for 23 years. The benefits of turmeric are being reported far and wide and it addresses so many critical health issues. Fiji Joe is my choice for organic turmeric powder. I LOVE making my warm golden Fiji Joe turmeric latte! I simply mix unsweetened almond milk, Fiji Joe, and a dollop of honey. So simple, satisfying, delicious and PACKED with health benefits. I’m so glad Fiji Joe emphasizes the importance of sourcing and testing for their delicious, nutritious and power packed powdered turmeric. Thank you Fiji Joe.

Tara
January 13, 2021

I will be a loyal customer!

I made a pure almond milk, honey, and turmeric latte this evening (picture below). It was absolutely delicious, fresh, flavorful, calming, and beautiful. Thank you again for my samples. I will be a loyal customer!

Melanie
September 3, 2020